Be a Supporter!

Stone-KillaStone-Killa

Main Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 86 Fans
Follow Stone-Killa

Contact Info / Websites

308 audio Reviews with Responses


- Set it off - - Set it off -

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

nice...I can dig it lol but its u so I already know...but im still floatin around


Greeksta-69 responds:

HOLY SHITTTTTTTTTTT Whats up bro? Long time not talk!! Collabo 1 day soon? ahaha

-Greeksta


Loops Loops

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

i like it just lil empty but DIS is NG so I already kno lol but Fwm homie I still got dat shit but ill send some of it 2 u 2 play around wit


People find this review helpful!
TheLastBobo responds:

alright yeah im down, send it to my email we can make something happen !


[S_Rock] Battle Worn [S_Rock] Battle Worn

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

nice....never a disappointment nice 2 see somebody can still put quality out


S-Rock responds:

Thanks! I appreciate the review, it's nice too see reviews nowaday!
I'll continue to do what I do!


Welcom To The Show.. Welcom To The Show..

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

nice

i like the feel of this track and the other u had fuck wit me on a collab id like 2 hear how ur style mixs wit mine check me out n let me kno


Dre-17 responds:

Thx Yo. Im Down. Hit Me Up


Little Victorious Little Victorious

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

nice

title fits the track lol u just look back and say fuck u i win


People find this review helpful!
Icybeatsback2back responds:

lol! thx man :P


Legendary Koto Legendary Koto

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

lol

shit lol reminds me of a track a put up here while back can i fuck wit and den we should do a ethic collab


Icybeatsback2back responds:

Ye man! i completely forgot to send u a file! i got one for ya!
And thx


Club Hop #2 Club Hop #2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

ok but

it needs more structure nd body cuz right now it kinda dry...im interested 2 see wut direction u go wit dis


Sarlon responds:

I am still learning how to make real songs with fl. Any advice or tutorials would be great.


Club Hop #1 Club Hop #1

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

nice

i see alot of potential in dis 1 can i work on it 2 help it become a master piece


Sarlon responds:

Hey thanks a lot for the reviews. Your more then welcome to work on this if you like. Let me know if you need anything (fl project file, samples, etc).


Remember the name remake Remember the name remake

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

not bad

but try gettin some more instruments and sounds in here so the track doesnt have just 1 tone so its not a bad track just kinda boring


DDJIcester responds:

okay.... guess i could of put some drums in so yeah. Thanks for review anyway.


|-Still D.R.E Remake-| |-Still D.R.E Remake-|

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

nice

original is in my top 10 fav beats lol but i like alot i always wanted 2 remake it but never got around 2 it


O-Prime125 responds:

Thanks.